كابل شحن مغناطيسي سريع الشحن


ملخص:
1. 【مغناطيسية قوية مع تصميم مغناطيسي مبتكر ، يمكن لموصلات الشاحن القابلة للعكس امتصاص كابل شحن المغناطيس تلقائيًا بسرعة في الاتجاه الصحيح وليس من السهل السقوط. خاصة عند القيادة ، يكون شحن هاتفك بيد واحدة أسهل وأكثر أمانًا.
2. 【عالي الجودة】 مضفر من النايلون ، مع عمر افتراضي تم اختباره لأكثر من 10000 انحناء ، هذا النوع من كابل الشحن المغناطيسي من النوع c إلى النوع c مقاوم للغاية للانقسام والكسر ، وأكثر متانة من سلك شاحن الهاتف القياسي.

تخصيص:
الواجهة: Micro USB ، TYPE-C

الطول: 1 م / 2 م
الموديلات المناسبة: عامة
عدد موصلات الفروع: واحد لثلاثة


قائمة التعبئة:

1 * كابل بيانات


$15.00

Maroon Asteria

Mobile & Laptop Accessories

9373 في الأوراق المالية


ملخص:
1. 【مغناطيسية قوية مع تصميم مغناطيسي مبتكر ، يمكن لموصلات الشاحن القابلة للعكس امتصاص كابل شحن المغناطيس تلقائيًا بسرعة في الاتجاه الصحيح وليس من السهل السقوط. خاصة عند القيادة ، يكون شحن هاتفك بيد واحدة أسهل وأكثر أمانًا.
2. 【عالي الجودة】 مضفر من النايلون ، مع عمر افتراضي تم اختباره لأكثر من 10000 انحناء ، هذا النوع من كابل الشحن المغناطيسي من النوع c إلى النوع c مقاوم للغاية للانقسام والكسر ، وأكثر متانة من سلك شاحن الهاتف القياسي.

تخصيص:
الواجهة: Micro USB ، TYPE-C

الطول: 1 م / 2 م
الموديلات المناسبة: عامة
عدد موصلات الفروع: واحد لثلاثة


قائمة التعبئة:

1 * كابل بيانات

Magnetic Charging Cable Streamer Fast Charging Cable


Overview:
1.【Strong Magnetism】 With innovative magnetism design, reversible charger connectors can automatically absorb magnet charging cable quickly in the right direction and not easy to fall off. Especially when you're driving, easier and safer to charge your phone with one hand.
2.【 High-Quality 】 Nylon braided, with a tested 10,000+ bend lifespan, this type c to type c magnetic charging cable is highly resistant to splitting and breakage, more durable than a standard phone charger cord.

Specification:
Interface: Micro USB, TYPE-C

Length: 1m/2m
Applicable models: general
Number of branch connectors: one for three


Packing list:

1*Data cable


$15.00

Maroon Asteria

Mobile & Laptop Accessories

9710 In Stock

Blue
Blue 2m
Colorful
Colorful 2m
Green
Green 2m
Red
Red 2m

Overview:
1.【Strong Magnetism】 With innovative magnetism design, reversible charger connectors can automatically absorb magnet charging cable quickly in the right direction and not easy to fall off. Especially when you're driving, easier and safer to charge your phone with one hand.
2.【 High-Quality 】 Nylon braided, with a tested 10,000+ bend lifespan, this type c to type c magnetic charging cable is highly resistant to splitting and breakage, more durable than a standard phone charger cord.

Specification:
Interface: Micro USB, TYPE-C

Length: 1m/2m
Applicable models: general
Number of branch connectors: one for three


Packing list:

1*Data cable