حامل كمبيوتر محمول من الألومنيوم المريح حامل MacBook


سمات:
مراعاة التصميم】 يحتوي حامل الكمبيوتر المحمول على عمودين للدعم يمكن وضعه بعيدًا في أي وقت. يمكن أن توفر أعمدة الدعم دعمًا أفضل لمنع الاهتزاز عندما تريد الكتابة على حامل الكمبيوتر.
【تصميم مريح】 يمكن لحامل الكمبيوتر المحمول هذا رفع ارتفاع شاشة الكمبيوتر المحمول إلى مستوى العين لتحسين الكتابة ، والمشاهدة والجلوس بشكل صحيح ، والحفاظ على ظهرك ورقبتك في وضع مريح ، وتخفيف تصلب ظهرك ورقبتك.
【تبديد الحرارة】 توفر الزاوية المائلة إلى الأمام والتصميم المفتوح تهوية رائعة وتدفق هواء لمنع ارتفاع درجة حرارة الكمبيوتر الدفتري ، ويمكن للمساحة الموجودة أسفل حامل الكمبيوتر وضع بعض العناصر الصغيرة ولوحة المفاتيح والماوس والقلم وما إلى ذلك.
【حماية كاملة حامل الكمبيوتر المحمول هذا مصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم بالكامل. تتميز بزوايا مستديرة جميلة بلمسة نهائية جميلة لتجنب الخدش. مع وسادات مطاطية مضادة للانزلاق على السطح العلوي والسفلي لحماية جهازك من أي انزلاق.
【استخدامات متعددة】 يمكن استخدام رافع حامل الكمبيوتر هذا في العديد من المناسبات ، مثل المكتب وغرفة الاجتماعات والمكتبة والمقهى والمطبخ ومنزل تشغيل الموسيقى لحمل أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة.


تخصيص:
الوزن: 1 كجم تقريبًا
المواد: Aiuminum
الأبعاد المطوية: 11.26 × 6.69 × 1.42 بوصة


الشحنة تحتوي:
1x حامل كمبيوتر محمول محمول


$38.00

Lilac Milo

Tech Accessories

100 في الأوراق المالية


سمات:
مراعاة التصميم】 يحتوي حامل الكمبيوتر المحمول على عمودين للدعم يمكن وضعه بعيدًا في أي وقت. يمكن أن توفر أعمدة الدعم دعمًا أفضل لمنع الاهتزاز عندما تريد الكتابة على حامل الكمبيوتر.
【تصميم مريح】 يمكن لحامل الكمبيوتر المحمول هذا رفع ارتفاع شاشة الكمبيوتر المحمول إلى مستوى العين لتحسين الكتابة ، والمشاهدة والجلوس بشكل صحيح ، والحفاظ على ظهرك ورقبتك في وضع مريح ، وتخفيف تصلب ظهرك ورقبتك.
【تبديد الحرارة】 توفر الزاوية المائلة إلى الأمام والتصميم المفتوح تهوية رائعة وتدفق هواء لمنع ارتفاع درجة حرارة الكمبيوتر الدفتري ، ويمكن للمساحة الموجودة أسفل حامل الكمبيوتر وضع بعض العناصر الصغيرة ولوحة المفاتيح والماوس والقلم وما إلى ذلك.
【حماية كاملة حامل الكمبيوتر المحمول هذا مصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم بالكامل. تتميز بزوايا مستديرة جميلة بلمسة نهائية جميلة لتجنب الخدش. مع وسادات مطاطية مضادة للانزلاق على السطح العلوي والسفلي لحماية جهازك من أي انزلاق.
【استخدامات متعددة】 يمكن استخدام رافع حامل الكمبيوتر هذا في العديد من المناسبات ، مثل المكتب وغرفة الاجتماعات والمكتبة والمقهى والمطبخ ومنزل تشغيل الموسيقى لحمل أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة.


تخصيص:
الوزن: 1 كجم تقريبًا
المواد: Aiuminum
الأبعاد المطوية: 11.26 × 6.69 × 1.42 بوصة


الشحنة تحتوي:
1x حامل كمبيوتر محمول محمول

Ergonomic Aluminium Laptop Riser Laptop Stand MacBook Holder


Features:
Considerate Design】Laptop stand has two support poles that can be put away at any time. Support poles can provide better support to prevent shaking when you want to type on the computer stand.
【Ergonomic Design】This laptop stand can raise laptop screen height to eye level for better typing, watching and sitting properly, keep your back and neck in a comfortable posture, and relieve the stiffness of your back and neck.
【Heat Dissipation】The forward-tilt angle and open design offers great ventilation and airflow to prevent your notebook from overheating.The space at the bottom of the computer stand can put some small items, keyboard, mouse, pen, etc.
【Full Protection】This laptop stand is made of whole aluminum alloy. It has a beautiful finish nice rounded corners to avoid scratching. With anti-skid rubber pads on both up and down surface to protect your device from any sliding.
【Muti-Use】This computer stand riser can use in many occasions, such as office, meeting room, library, coffee shop, kitchen and music playing house to hold the laptops.


Specification:
Weight:Approx.1kg
Material:Aiuminum
Folded Dimension:11.26 x 6.69 x 1.42 inches


Package Includes:
1x Portable Laptop stand


$38.00

Lilac Milo

Tech Accessories

100 In Stock


Features:
Considerate Design】Laptop stand has two support poles that can be put away at any time. Support poles can provide better support to prevent shaking when you want to type on the computer stand.
【Ergonomic Design】This laptop stand can raise laptop screen height to eye level for better typing, watching and sitting properly, keep your back and neck in a comfortable posture, and relieve the stiffness of your back and neck.
【Heat Dissipation】The forward-tilt angle and open design offers great ventilation and airflow to prevent your notebook from overheating.The space at the bottom of the computer stand can put some small items, keyboard, mouse, pen, etc.
【Full Protection】This laptop stand is made of whole aluminum alloy. It has a beautiful finish nice rounded corners to avoid scratching. With anti-skid rubber pads on both up and down surface to protect your device from any sliding.
【Muti-Use】This computer stand riser can use in many occasions, such as office, meeting room, library, coffee shop, kitchen and music playing house to hold the laptops.


Specification:
Weight:Approx.1kg
Material:Aiuminum
Folded Dimension:11.26 x 6.69 x 1.42 inches


Package Includes:
1x Portable Laptop stand